Présentation Katholische Schule Liebfrauen

Bonjours tout le monde,

Hey everyone,
my name is Alisa and I am 16 years old. I am the girl on the right side of the picture.
I am currently attending the Katholische Schule Liebfrauen in Berlin. My passion is to be creative in any way possible. I like to learn new things, which is the reason I chose the opportunity to learn everything about movies by attending this course.
Being someone who likes watching all kinds of movies it is amazing to be a part of actually making one.
I also love to travel and to capture everything I see on camera.


my name is Finn-Lukas Hagen, I am 16 years old and currently attending the 11th grade at Katholische Schule Liebfrauen. I have been singing in the German opera Berlin for about 8 years now and I have a passion for art, which is also the reason I chose this class.
In my future I‘d love to travel the world and study abroad

Je m’appelle Pauline et j’ai 16 ans.                                                                                           J’habite à Berlin et je vais à l’école Katholische Schule Liebfrauen. Mes passe-temps sont l’athlétisme et jouer du violoncelle. J’ai choisi cette photo parce qu’elle représente une situation typique à l’école: comment j’essaie de me concentrer et fais les devoirs.

Hello everybody!

I am Simon, the boy at the board and I am 17 years old. I live in the west side of Berlin. I like all animals but as much I like my cat. My hobbies are rowing and football. I’m also interested in climbing and playing the guitar. Fourthermore my main subjects are maths and geography . I love the nature.


My name is Bela Busskamp. I am 16 years old, live in Berlin and don´t have any siblings.Currently I am attending the 11th grade of the Catholic School Liebfrauen (Gymnasium) in Berlin-Charlottenburg and hope to reach my A levels in 2020.In my free time I play hockey at Spandauer HTC for 11 years. I like to meet friends, play computer games and love going to concerts. But also the happening in the world interests me very much.

Bonjour à tous,

Je suis Naomi et j’ai 16ans. Je suis à moitié allemande et à moitié nigérianne. J’habite à Berlin. J’aime dessiner et autres activitées creatives. C’est pourquoi j’ai choisi ce cours. Je vais à l’école Katholische Schule Liebfrauen. Mes matières préférées sont l’anglais et l’art. La photo est une situation dans ma vie scolaire: Je ne comprends pas mes devoirs.

Bonjour, je m’appelle Stella.
Je suis une Italienne, j’ai 16 ans et je suis une élève en la 11éme classe au lyceé KSL – Katholische Schule Liebfrauen.
J’habite á Berlin, Allemagne avec ma famille.
Mes hobbies sont chanter et faire de la danse, le prochaine an, je voudrait faire le badmington aussi.
Mes films préférés sont tout les parties de Harry Potter.

Je pense que c’est tout ce que tu devrais savoir sur moi.

Hi !
My name is Dominika Grzeszczak and I’m 17 years old. I’m from Poland – Warsaw but I have been living in Berlin for two years now. I’m in the 11th grade of the Catholic School Liebfrauen in Berlin. I’m dancing Hip Hop and Afro dance. In my future I want to travel all over the world with my sister. On the picture I’m on the left side and my best friend is on the right, she’s also from Poland.

My name is Pauline Deupmann, I am 16 years old and live in Berlin- Charlottenburg.Currently I am attending the 11th grade of the Katholische Schule Liebfrauen. In my freetime I like meeting friends and doing fitness at the gym. For six years I played theatre in the « Theaterschule Schreiber », but since 2016 I haven´t got any time, so I hope to get the opportunity soon in our film class.

Je m’appelle Alexia et j’ai 16 ans.
Je suis une roumain et j’habite à Berlin avec ma famille.Je vais à l’école catholique Liebfrauen. Je joue au tennis depuis onze ans. Pendant mon temps libre, j’aime beaucoup lire des livres.

Je m’apelle Amran et j’ai seize ans. Sur la photo vous me voiyez en Train de faire les devoirs avec Marc dans la cantine. ma matière préférée est l’histoire. Pendant mon temps libre j’aime écrire des histoires et je lire beaucoup.



My name is Denis and I am the boy on the left. Like the others I attend 11th grade. I am interested in body building, programming and a sport called AirSoft. I chose the subject film making because in the past I worked on many small clips for competitions. In the future I want to grow my own IT-Business.

Hey guys,

My name is Lucas (the boy on the right) and I am in the 11th grade of our school KSL.
My hobbies are playing football, meeting friends after school and playing some flag football for fun.
I am also interested in movies and that’s why I am in this subject. I don t really know what I am going to do in my future maybe it is something with movies.

Ce contenu a été publié dans Présentation des ateliers. Vous pouvez le mettre en favoris avec ce permalien.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.