Notre présentation

my name is Felix and I am born in the capital of Germany, Berlin. The biggest hobby of mine is the guitar. I am playing for more than 12 years now and after all these years, I could not live without it. Besides my musical addiction I am very much into Star Wars. I like to read books about it, playing PC games in this universe and once a month playing Pen and Paper -or Tabletop- games together. DSC00414

Hello, my name is Hannah. I am 16 years old and i was born in South Africa. I used to play board games a lot but now i really like playing cards because there is a variety of simple games you can play with them.



Salut à tous, je m’appelle Jenny et j’ai 17 ans.                                                                        Depuis 8 ans je joue de la flûte traversière. Autrement, j’aime énormément passer du temps avec mes amis. Quand j’étais plus jeune, j’adorais jouer dehors, dans les parcs ou les terrains de jeux. Souvent, je jouais aux Lego avec ma sœur et mes cousin(e)s.





Hey everyone, I’m Anton and 16 years old.

In my free-time I often take photos with analogue cameras so naturally, I also got interested in filmmaking.

Apart from that, I spend my remaining time skating, meeting friends or making music.

My favourite game is the boardgame « Backgammon » which I often play with friends on holiday  when there’s no internet connection around. Sometimes I like to have a game of sixty-six too, an Austrian card game requiring some kind of special cards.IMG-20161213-WA0007





My name is Paula and I live in the west of Berlin.

In my freetime I play tennis and the piano, but I also enjoy to go for a walk with my dog or to meet friends.

Furthermore I’m very interested in movies, series and photography and I really like to spend time on it, for example taking pictures of my dog, nature or Berlin.

Besides playing tennis and piano, I really like to play with my dog because she’s very cute and always wants to learn something new or just playing board, quiz or card games, for example “Trivial Pursuit“.




Hi I’m Lukas 16 years old.

I don’t want to tell to much about my hobbies because I  think it wouldn’t be very interesting for you but I have to. I play fistball (google it if you don’t know what it is), the guitar and I’m dancing HipHop.

I’m a very creative person; I like to draw/paint, am interested in fashion and like to work with illustration programms.

But I’m not only into creativity and all this stuff…

I’m interested in commedy and satire too.

What about games? Some months ago I would have told you defnetly the name of a computer game but today I have no much time left for that.

Yeah thats a little bit about me nothing important but you have to deal with it. ;pIMG_1644

Hey everyone,
I’m Lea and I am 15 years old.
  I go to the 11th grade. When I was a little child, I loved to play with dolls and barbies or to go outside and play in the nature. My little brother and I played cowboys or star wars or we built huge Lego houses. In my free time, I like to go sailing with my father, to draw and design, for example clothes or bags.  I also play drama at school and table games with my family.




My name is Luise and I live in Berlin. In my free time I take a lot of photos, especially of clouds and nature and my two cats. They´re so cute sometimes and take silly poses, so I can´t resist. I read a lot and my room is full of books. And I used to dance Zumba but I get out of school too late, so I had to stop for now. As a child we used to play a lot of card games and “Phase 10” and “UNO” are still my favorite games. I also love “Mensch ärgere dich nicht” (Trouble) but I used to have so much luck and won all the time that my family and friends won´t play with me anymore.




My name is Isabella and I’m 16 years old. In my freetime I play the guitarre and tennis. When I was younger I used to play some board games, like « Mensch ärgere dich nicht » with my sister in the car. But I do not play these games anymore because I don’t have anytime and nobody wants to play it with me.




Hi everyone!

My Name is Nikola and I am 17 years old. My hobbies are doing sports, meeting friends, drawing, reading, writing and taking photos. My favourite games to play with friends are werewolf and sometimes lasertag or other games, especially „Monopoly“. I am at the Katholische Schule Liebfrauen in the 11th grade and my main subjects are German and Arts.




My Name is Lizanne and I`m 16 years old. In my freetime I play the drums in a band but that´s all playing I do these days. When I was younger I liked to play games like hide and seek but also Card games like Skip-Bo or Phase 10. Today I rarely have time for things like that but I still  like it to sit down with Family or friends and play a good game.


Ce contenu a été publié dans Non classé. Vous pouvez le mettre en favoris avec ce permalien.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *